Executive Members

Mr. Khalil Pervaiz                            Chairman

Bishop. Shakeel Pervaiz             Vice Chairman

Mr. Sunil Shahzad                           General Secretary

Mr.Eliyiah Harris                           Joint Secretary

Mr. Swan Harris                              Finance Secretary

Mr.  Iraj Kiyani                                  Information Secretary

Mr. Shahzad Saleem                    Press Secretary

Ms. Nasreen Hanif                       Office Secretary

Mr. Afzal Satti                                   Legal Adviser

Mr. Sardar Bilal Qayyum          Legal Adviser

Mr. Pervaiz Micheal                      Advisor

Mr. Saeed Nasir  Abbas            Media Coordinator

Mr. Javaid Gabrial                       Office Assistant


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s